Getting your Evanston news from Facebook? Try the Evanston RoundTable’s free daily and weekend email newsletters – sign up now!

Twenty-four seniors, members of the Class of 2009, were graduated on July 23 after completing summer school. The newest ETHS alums are: Bryant Eric Bell, Amonda Le’Grace Boykin, Will Fredric Brennan, Nicholas Alexander Brownlee, Jasmine Ne’Cole Byers, Marjorie Harle Carson, Samantha Marie Golding, Jasmen Renea Henley, Jerome Tyvon Jefferson, Aaron Michael Kaiser-Chen, David Loren Kirk, Kassandra Megan Lopez, John Wesley Madison, III, Franchesca Ava Munoz, Brandon Shane Pommells, Tellisha Fiona Sherifa Porter, Iesha Bee Reneau, Ray Charles Russell, Jr., Ana Patricia Sanchez Yerena, Carlos Soto Rojas, Vladimir Makendy Tharte, Jaron Aramis Thompson, Wendy Brady Wallack and Jose Luis Zarate Cardenas.