Petitions for the following candidates for the School District 202 Board were filed as of Dec. 17. They are listed in alphabetical order, not necessarily the order on which they will appear on the ballot.

 Elena Garcia Ansani (

Andrew Bezaitis (

Bill Geiger (

Deborah Graham, incumbent (

Doug Holt (

Gretchen Livingston, incumbent (gretchen.livingston@

Casey Miller (

Patricia Savage-Williams (