Evanston news delivered free to your inbox! 

From left, Virginia Bell and Helen Degen Cohen of RHINO, which received a Mayor’s Award for the Arts; Paul Giddings of the Chamber of Commerce; Penny Rotheiser, recipient of the individual Mayor’s Award for the Arts; and Richard Fisher and Richard Kirkpatrick of Autobarn, which received the leadership award from the Arts & Business Committee of the City Council. Photo by Evanston Photographic Studios