Getting your Evanston news from Facebook? Try the Evanston RoundTable’s free daily and weekend email newsletters – sign up now!

Tracy Quattrocki was elected to serve a second term as president of the District 65 School Board, and Richard Rykhus was elected to a second term as vice-president at the Board’s meeting on May 5. Neither position was contested and both candidates were elected by unanimous votes of the five Board members present.

Also on May 5, the District 202 School Board elected Gretchen Livingston to serve a second term as president of the Board, and Pat Savage-Williams, vice president.

William Stafford is secretary of the Board again, and the treasurer is Mary Rodino. The new student Board representative is Mark Daniel (MD) Shelton.