In the April 7 election, three seats will be filled on the District 65 School Board and on the District 202 School Board. Omar Brown, Jennifer Phillips, and Richard Rykhus are seeking a seat on the District 65 Board. Adrian Dortch is seeking a seat on both Boards. Jonathan Baum, Mark Metz, Monique Parsons and Anne Sills are seeking a position on the District 202 Board.  

The RoundTable’s “Election” section contains profiles of each candidate, links to videos of the candidate forums sponsored by the PTA Council and the Evanston League of Women Voters, links to each candidate’s responses to a questionnaire prepared by the PTA Council, and letters supporting the candidates. Click on the “Election” navigation bar to access this information.

Early voting extends from March 23 to April 4. Election Day is April 7.