ETHS employees Sharon Derrick (Special Education Department), Stephanie Hickman (Instructional & Informational Technology Department) and Takumi Iseda (Communications Office) received the 2015-16 Guillebeaux-Arceneaux Spirit Award at Evanston Township High School. This award program is an ETHS tradition, where staff celebrate the work and dedicated spirit of support staff in the high school. The award recognizes the spirit of dedication to all ETHS students, loyalty and support for colleagues, and commitment to family and community, values that were expressed and reflected by the life of former ETHS employees, Ernestine Guillbeaux and Sharon Arceneaux. Pictured left to right are Ms. Takumi Iseda, Ms. Hiickman and Ms. Derrick. Submitted photo