L to R: Back row – James Wright, John Pratt, Bob Corbett; Front row - Todd Swortzel, Neal Moglin, Leslie Granchalek, and Pat Maunsell.                Photo from McGaw Y

The McGaw YMCA recently welcomed six new board members Bob Corbett, Leslie Granchalek, Neal Moglin, John Pratt, Todd Swortzel, and James Wright. The new board chair is Pat Maunsell, who joined the Board in 2011 and has served as Vice Chair, Secretary and Chair of McGaw’s Board Development/Nominating Committee.

“At 131 years and counting, the McGaw YMCA has so much to be proud of,” Ms. Maunsell said. “Last spring, our Board approved a Master Plan to help ensure McGaw will continue to support our community into the future. What makes us great is a strong commitment to our core values while growing and evolving to meet the needs of our community.”