The candidates running for four open positions on the District 65 School Board are Candance Chow (incumbent), Lindsay M. Cohen, Scott D. Fishman, Joseph A. Hailpern, Sergio Hernandez Jr., Sunith Kartha (incumbent), and Nicholas Korzeniowski. These candidates are each running for four-year terms.

Anya Tanyavutti (incumbent) is the only candidate running for a two-year term.

To submit a letter supporting a candidate for the District 65 School Board, either fill out the form below or send your letter to