Evanston Township High School Chess Team from left to right: Rohil Bose, Meris Goldfarb, Boaz Lieberman, Simon Wesenberg, Alan Wang, Ian Dunbar, Chris Von Hoff, Declan Ahern, Jonah Chen, Isabela Maiewski, Luca Zerega, and Elijah Platnick. Photo from ETHS

Leave a comment

The RoundTable will try to post comments within a few hours, but there may be a longer delay at times. Comments containing mean-spirited, libelous or ad hominem attacks will not be posted. Your full name and email is required. We do not post anonymous comments. Your e-mail will not be posted.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *