Join the Conversation


The RoundTable will try to post comments within a few hours, but there may be a longer delay at times. Comments containing mean-spirited, libelous or ad hominem attacks will not be posted. Your full name and email is required. We do not post anonymous comments. Your e-mail will not be posted.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Yes, I have asked someone from the Community Alliance for Better Government to answer your question.

  2. Who runs Community Alliance for Better Government? There are no names on their website. This isn’t transparency. Shouldn’t we know who’s making these statements?

    1. The leadership is literally sidebarred on their Facebook group page:

      ‘CABG Board Leadership includes: Rick Marsh (President), Bennett Johnson (Vice President), Allie Harned (Secretary), Sebastian Nalls (Board), Gail Schechter (Board), Oliver Ruff (Board), Lesley Williams (Board), and Diane Goldring (Board)’.