One of the teams playing in this year's Unity Soccer Festival. Back row left to right: Jeremy Fisher, Geoff Oltmans, Eric Feldman, Vinton Francis, Jeff Angres, Jeremy Clark, Bo Dailey. Front row left to right: Fernando Ferrer, Franz Calixte, Scott Stavish Credit: Submitted

Leave a comment

The RoundTable will try to post comments within a few hours, but there may be a longer delay at times. Comments containing mean-spirited, libelous or ad hominem attacks will not be posted. Your full name and email is required. We do not post anonymous comments. Your e-mail will not be posted.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *