Rob Anthony (far left), CPAH President, and Amy Rosenfeld Kaufman (far right), CPAH Director of Development and Community Relations, congratulate ETHS staff members (left to right) Matthew Kaiser, Shelley Gates, Eric Witherspoon, Kendra Williams, and Dale Leibforth on receiving a community partner award. Credit: Submitted by Evanston Township High School

Leave a comment

The RoundTable will try to post comments within a few hours, but there may be a longer delay at times. Comments containing mean-spirited, libelous or ad hominem attacks will not be posted. Your full name and email is required. We do not post anonymous comments. Your e-mail will not be posted.

Your email address will not be published.