ETHS staff members (from left) Ingrid Strasburger, Melissa “Missy” Munsey-Johnson, and Shari Iverson are the 2022-23 recipients of the Guillebeaux-Arceneaux Spirit Award. Credit: ETHS

Leave a comment

The RoundTable will try to post comments within a few hours, but there may be a longer delay at times. Comments containing mean-spirited, libelous or ad hominem attacks will not be posted. Your full name and email is required. We do not post anonymous comments. Your e-mail will not be posted.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *