Evanston RoundTable Media NFP is committed to transparency in every aspect of funding our organization.

Accepting financial support does not mean we endorse donors or their products, services or opinions.

We accept gifts and grants from individuals, organizations and foundations to help with our general operations, coverage of specific topics, and special projects. Our news judgments are made independently – not based on or influenced by donors. We do not give supporters the rights to assign, review or edit content.

As a nonprofit, we will avoid accepting donations from anonymous sources, and we will not accept donations from government entities, political parties, elected officials or candidates actively seeking public office. We will not accept donations from sources who, deemed by our board of directors, present a conflict of interest with our work or compromise our independence.

In the interest of transparency, we make public all donors who give $1,000 or more per year.

Donations of $1,000 or more – 2021

Allan L. Alson and Sue Ann Glaser
Barbara Goodman and Seth Weinberger
Barbara Hiller
Bonnie and James Lytle
Caryn Weiner and Howard Ellman
Catherine and Bart Rocca
Charles Lewis and Penny Sebring
Chris and Maureen Kenney
Dan and Candance Parks Chow
Doug Doetsch and Susan Manning
Edward Schaub
Eleanor and William Revelle
Ellen Galland
David and Gretchen Livingston
Habinek and Studenmund Family
Heidi Randhava
Howard Dubin
Ingrid and Bill Stafford
Jean L. Guritz
Jennie Berkson and David Edelstein
John N. Gavin
Judith Chiss and Bernard Cohen
Karen Larkin and James Young
Kristen and Michael Watson
Linda G. Johnson
Marjorie C. Benton
Mark Miller and Anita Weinberg
Mary and Larry Gavin
Mary and Paul Finnegan
Mary Page
Marya and Peter Frankel
Paul Zavitkovsky
Peter Beckman
Peter Slevin and Kate Masur
Jill and Philip Calian
Ronna Stamm and Paul Lehman
Sara Schastok
Stephen Hagerty and Lisa Altenbernd
Suzanne and Dan Kanter
Therese McGuire
Tracy Quattrocki and Neal Brady
Victoria and Don Scott
Walter Keevil