Advanced Search

Evanston RoundTable | Evanston, IL
The Weather Network
Dreamtown spring

home : schools : schools
May 20, 2019

5/15/2019 1:03:00 PM
ETHS Journalism Students Earn IHSA Recognition

The ETHS journalism team placed second in sectionals this year. Team members include: Leah Brieva, Naiyah Bryant, Eli Cohen, Trinity Collins, Callie Grober, Rachel Krumholz, Nora Miller, Cameron Mulvihill, Caleigh Richards, Mac Stone, Chris Werner, Ella Greenberg Winnick and Sajeda Yagoub.

Out of the 13 competing students, 10 advanced to the state final. ETHS senior Mac Stone took third place in News Writing.

Article Comment Submission Form

The RoundTable will try to post comments within a few hours, but there may be a longer delay at times. Comments containing mean-spirited, libelous or ad hominem attacks will not be posted.

Note: Your full name is required. Your telephone number and e-mail will not be posted. You may type your comments in the space below, or you may type them in a word document and cut and paste them in the space below.

Submit an Article Comment
First Name:
Last Name:
Anti-SPAM Passcode Click here to see a new mix of characters.
This is an anti-SPAM device. It is not case sensitive.

Click to View Upcoming Events
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Submit Event

HomeVideosCommunity PostsObituariesClassifiedsAdvertiseAbout UsContact UsLinksLife
Copyright 2008-17 - Evanston RoundTable LLC, Evanston, IL 60202, 847-864-7741, All Rights Reserved

Software © 1998-2019 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved